Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society.

Technology has been developing over time and robots are one of the most significant signs of this progress. Accordingly, the impact of robots in the future has become challenging amongst societies. Some people are optimistic and others are more concerned. To the point of my view, such another concept every informative matter has both sides, so, robots as well. However, I tend to be more positive because the acceleration of technology is inevitable. There are some reasons why robots are threats. First and most importantly, individuals in particular employees feel unsafe due to the possibility of replacing their position in jobs with robots. For instance, the automation system has already taken some tasks into offices. Secondly, robots have no idea about morality, hence, empowering them in the long run would be perilous. To illustrate the point, robots could be a hacker more without a sense of fear or justice. By the same token, they are empty of emotions, which means, over time persons will struggle with more frustration. On the other hand, robots have some absolute achievements. Initially, whether or not they have been growing, subsequently, a friendly interaction with them sounds wiser than any fight. Irrefutably, robots could save humans in order of time and life. As an example, due to automation experts have more time to be productive or relax. Moreover, they can drive spontaneously and reduce the risk of accidents. However, saving the time is going to happen on a grand scale. Such as an acceleration to access all the databases on the internet for research. Additionally, having no sentiment would be affirmative to have frank communication with them. In conclusion, robots are going to be constantly prevalent, and finding a balance point in terms of their responsibility is related to the user. In fact, being lazy or being creative will occur, so, the result entirely depends on humanity and their manner of utilizing them.