Some people think that celebrities deserve more privacy than they have. Do you agree?

Nowadays, celebrities’ private life is the most discussed topic for all ages of people. However, most famous stars such as actresses singers and movie stars are really eager to keep another side of their life in secret. I think it is good of them to try not to reveal personal information and lifestyle. In the present day and age, a lot of people are curious about celebrities’ personal lives such as lifestyle, relationships and net worth. Day by day more and more people are becoming interested in this topic. However, for celebrities, it is better to not post their private life on social media. Because it gives them several superiorities. Firstly, it can guarantee their safety. As they are famous they have a lot of fans and haters as well. So the amount of their haters became stalkers. if the celebrities reveal location of their houses these types of people will always follow them everywhere and this situation can cause not only danger but also discomfort. Also, most of the stars are wealthy and this may entail a need for extra safety. That’s why they have bodyguards almost always. On the other hand, avoiding social media and people's attention is not a good option. Especially, for young actresses who want more attention from fans. instead, spreading more information about their lifestyle can help them to become more popular. For instance, videos, room tours and personal interviews about their idol are most welcomed by fans. Moreover, this type of content costs a lot. and this may be an extra income for them. Surprisingly a lot of TV channels are ready to pay millions of dollars for interviews that last 1-2 hours. All in all, it seems to me that safety is way more important than popularity. and it is better to keep your private life secret.