Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governaments to make it a legal requirement To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In the realm of sustainable world, there is a persistant discussion on recycling ratio which could not be enough for sustainibility in now and the future. On one side of the spectrum, there is a strong advocacy for the only way to rise recycling ratio is establishing legal arrangements by the government, while on the other side, people might consider the amount of reusing is enough in terms of the environmental transformation. Both approaches have their own concerns and merits, but my perspective aligns with the belief that authorities should take an action through establising some regulations to escalating recycling ratio of materials in households. On the one hand, for a more sustainable habitat the government and citizens should act together to improve the recycling rate in houses. Although individual actions might be beneficial for improving the reusing proportion, collective approaches for sustainibility would be better. If the government promotes environmental improvements for their inhabitants, parents can try to empower their children, and each other. Eventually they will be consider the idea that it is a hightime to took a responsibility for our planet with together. On the other hand, there should be legalised regulations for recycling established by the goverment. Most environmental experts, for example, report that some people do not put an effort to separate their reusable waste for recycling because there are no regulations for the environmental protection. Moreover, these people blame the government for the results of their actions. The authorities should make laws especially for the environmental material and surplus transformation. With a legitimate regulation, most people would be reconsidering their actions in their houses and at streets. In conclusion, some people make an assumption that the recycling ratio of households is not enough for a more sustainable world. Furthermore, they suggest that establishing legitimate regulations by the government can change the problem. Personally, I support to the idea of environmental regulations and collective approaches in case of environmental changes could be beneficial for our planet.