Water pollution has been an increasing problem over the last few decades. What causes water pollution? Companies, and Society How can we prevent this problem?

The problem of water pollution is a major one in the modern era and every country trying to find solutions for several decades. Currently, this problem become the biggest debate that revolves around whether it should be companies or society that bear most of the prevention for that problem. This essay will look at both arguments and conclude about how to prevent water pollution. To begin with, some people argue that company is responsible for fixing our environmental problems because they have committed reprehensible crimes against the environment for decades. An example air pollution occurs due to pollutant substances entering water sources, such as insecticides, dirt, waste, fertilizer, and rubbish. But if we look at the other side, society will use things sold by companies, but after they are used, they also throw away random rubbish, such as in rivers or the sea. On the other hand, companies must change to sustainable, eco-friendly products and packaging. So people could still continue their normal shopping without having so much of a negative effect on the world. But of course, it took a long time to change habits for the company and society. In conclusion, both companies and individuals should take an active role in fixing the damage that they have done to the world or to the environment around them, It is indeed difficult to handle this, there will definitely be people and companies who are naughty. But, there must be awareness of each other. so that those who violate will be punished because environmental problems are a problem for all of us.