In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In many countries, it is common to encourage children that they can be successful in anything if they work hard enough to reach it. The basic advantage of kid's work is that will be beneficial in the future why? Because they learn earlier. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages, which they feel under pressure, as well as a collapse at the beginning of life. In my opinion, this advantage overcome the flow. Firstly, the main benefit of trying to advise children to try hard work, is rather comfortable at this age, because when we put this strategy in their heads, automatically, they have not been tired in the business world. For example, I was playing when I was in high school. After a while when I graduated, I faced a lot of trouble because I did not know how I could work seriously and efficiently. I had failed in any task rather than success, so I will strongly encourage the children to try hard to achieve their goals as soon as possible. Secondly, there drawback in this message, we put them under pressure from this idea. The brains of kids don't analyse the benefits from this system so take their fun time to try seriously to find out the goal. For instance, Dr Ahmed had said in an article"Send solution of younger age did not discrimination between serious work and an attacked work, we should show them the way to this message, but without putting a strain on them. In conclusion, I discussed in this essay among many benefits and drawbacks of the largest of child labour have been strongly debated from a young age. Personally, I believe that cannot help them commit to getting a high place in business life in future