Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How it can be addressed?

In recent years, because of the duties and obligations people have, a down falling trend for getting physical exercise has occurred. In addition, doctors are warning people that it might lead to some adverse effects on society. The causes of this trend and their solutions are two important discussions. In this essay, I will outline the reasons and their possible solutions. Firstly, having a timetable or a written plan could be helpful when it comes to time management. Hence, people do not have to struggle with timing issues and can compact their schedule based on whatever should be done in a day or a week. For instance, going to the gym, despite having a busy day, might be difficult. However, by pinpointing each hour and by predicting circumstances that you might be tired, you would probably be capable of doing some exercises. Thus, this excuse could be addressed in this way. On the other hand, physical injuries could be another reason that cannot be solved by just planning. For example, you cannot participate in a marathon when your leg is injured or you have a backache. Moreover, some argue that it might lead to some catastrophic failures when you exercise physically despite having injuries and you should take a proper rest to get healed. Therefore, resting properly under some supervision could be another solution to the latter cause. All in all, there might be numerous reasons for not getting physical exercise and it is a common thing among all countries that mainly stems from lack of time or injuries. Getting help from experts could be a rational decision after you detect your own personal reasons.