Once children start school, teachers become a more important influence on children's intellectual and social development than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The wisdom and social development of children can be influenced by their parents and teachers. Some advocates state that educators can have a greater impact on their students ’ intellectual and friendship instead on children ’s families. This essay reveals the reason why I disagree with this notion. To begin with, undoubtedly, pupils have to stay at school as long as possible when they grow up. This means their tutors have more time to contact their teenagers. Class teachers not only teach them knowledge from the textbooks of different subjects but also provide certain appropriate advice to their learners. For example, teachers can provide suitable opinions to choose the subjects of arts or sciences when students are ready to be promoted from junior class to senior class at the secondary school level. As their teachers have more experience in such circumstances, decision-making for students may be better when they gain relevant sharing. On the other hand, guidance can influence their babies in other ways. As there are many full-time working families, guidance cannot make full efforts to teach their children. They may seek external resources to complete the tasks to ensure that teenagers can submit their homework on time. For example, students have to study in tutorial classes after school until 7 p.m. This allows the student to complete their assignments finally. Secondly, it is virtual knowledge when students recognise new stuff from textbooks or different media. Adolescents can have leisure time to travel with their parents. It helps children to have corresponding knowledge in reality view. For example, young children can travel to the Great Wall in Beijing if they are interested in Chinese History. Their memory can be strengthened. To sum up, despite teachers ' important role in affecting their student's development, parental teaching can also play another important role in influencing their children. Therefore, It is not controversial.