In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words.

More and more people are choosing to work with a personal trainer instead of joining sport groups or exercise classes. This essay will discuss why this is happening and if it is a positive trend. reasons: There is a list of the potential causes for increasing amount of fitness coaches hiring. Firstly, people did not see the expected results from sports and group classes. As a result, they decided to find a person to guide them individually and provide more specific advices. Secondly, gym trainers might create healthy menu instructions, which could be seen as a benefit. Finally, my personal reason as well, people started to recognize, that incorrect exercise technik might harm and they need a knowledgeble person to make exercise safe. Positive: There is a lot of benefits to exercise with a personal gym coach. Professional fitness instructor could help individual to achieve their goals quicker, make their gym journey exciting and safe, provide moral support and healthy diet recommendations. Moreover, it could give an additional motivation to go to the gym, as there is a person who waits for you there. Negative: Unfortunately, there are negative sides to the personal traning as well. As an example, individual might believe their gym instructor blindly, but not all of them are competent and professional. I would even say, that coaches might shame their clients for the smallest mistakes. For example, there is a trainer, who critisized his client for a cucumber salad, like it is such an unhealthy choice. In addition, there are trainers who do not pay enouth attention to their trainees and spend most of the training session in their phones. Obviously, it is a waste of money to exercise with this type of gym instructor. Conclusion: In conclusion, increasing interest in personal gym training is a positive trend. Personal trainer could help people to build their dream body and improve their health, but it is crucial to find a competent instructor.