some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Improving the citizens ‘ health has many different ways, although some believe that, the best method is to raise sports equipment, others assume society needs other ways to achieve high quality of health, such as enriching food and also avoiding using harmful materials which they are useful as body activity. In my opinion, a variety of factors affect our health. On the one hand, the benefits of exercise activity cannot be ignored, because, our body creates a majority of muscles and every one of them just becomes stronger with physical movement. For example, if professional athletes are not active regularly, their bodies can become weak. Secondly, when humans ‘hearts are active and pump rapidly within sports activity, is are healthier and do not collect much fat around themselves. Furthermore, blood pressure stays at a normal range. Even people's brains improve with exercise. So, the authorities have to prepare sports facilities more and more and encourage people to use them. However, in my opinion, sports are not the only way to increase public health. On the other hand, to have a healthy society, people need to care about both their physical and mental aspects. Firstly, food and overusing harmful substances such as drugs and alcohol have a huge drawback effect on people's health. Therefore, if humans want to have healthy lives, they have to choose a rich lifestyle with a balanced diet, avoiding smoking and drinking alcohol and regular exercise. Moreover, the hectic days cause stress on peoples' minds so, they should care of their brain and their emotions, with relaxing activities such as meditation, and yoga, and being in touch with nature, which can help them stay in a normal mood. In conclusion, although improving exercise with increasing sports facilities has a positive effect on public health, in my opinion, to have a healthy life, not only doing regular exercise but also a balanced diet and some other relaxing activity is really necessary.