Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about choose pupils during to their academic or various types of abilities studying together.Some people assert that school children have to choose according to thier abilities while other state that they need to take according to their varying.In the forthcoming lines of this essay o shall discuss both sides of the argument,and explain why i am in complete with the latter viewpoint. First and foremost thing that some people feel is that most student have one talent for only one subject comered to others. Such as if there are mathematicians in the family, the child is more interested in mathematics than in other subjects.Personally,I believe that this kind of childrens parents should give their son or daughter to a school specializing in basic sciences. On the other hand,it is also possible to mention that some learner would prefer to study in mixed school rather than academic place.It should also be remebered that their parents should their children for mixed schools. For instence in Us country children choose their education place themselves without asking permit from thier parents.And this will be benifical for their future. to summarize all given information and opinions,my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However,even though some individuals feel that study academic is convinent, i contend the opposing viewpoint.I presonally have confidence in the opinoin that study mixed school.