Some people believe that schools should include competitive sports as a subject while others believe that it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This essay will give some idea about competitive sports how can effect their perspectives and lifes. As we know sporting activities are very important for the young people. Also,it helps develop their body and cognitive skills. In addition, children can learn many new things during the physically active. Besides that, competitive sports are very important for the children in order to learn winning and losing. On the other hand, if they may learn these things they can solve the problems in their life. Moreover, if children can join like these sporting activities probably they will learn how can help their team and how to be part of the team. They can adapt and work with team due to improve their skills. Despite they are talented they can use their skills for the team. On the other hand, we can look from the other side. Competition can effect to children badly. Because, some children feel stessful successful under the pressure. That's why, we can observe anxiety in their life. Furthermore, they feel discourage and it may effect negatively. They will not trust theirself and they will left out from the activities.

, young people have to be very careful due to join competitive sports. It might effect bad or good. They can learn discipline, teamwork and overcome something. However, thay feel discourage due to stress and anxiety. Thus, they need to be ready for problems. Otherwise, they will be burn out. Parents should teeach to their children how competitive sports are important for their life.