Some people feel that the private life of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some folks believe that the personal activities of celebs must not be exposed to social news. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the statement as superstars in particular are affected negatively due to the unrevealing of private life which will be discussed in the oncoming paragraphs. First and foremost, it is apparent that public figures are being misused by social media creators through the invasion of their privacy which can eventually cause them to suffer from various mental illnesses such as depression, anxiety and burnout. Although there are organizations giving a hand to get out of these mental issues, it is a lengthier process for them to go through. For example, in Sri Lanka, most of the well-known actors and actresses are harassed and body shamed in front of social platforms. This has led them to stay away from media as it hinders their freedom and state of mind. Secondly, the family lives of famous people being uncovered by the media have exposed their lives to dreadful and threatening calamities. It damages the impression that they have built in the minds of people, as well as they have to face unexpected circumstances. For instance, burglars, criminals and stalkers can follow celebrities and can do physical harm to them. In summary, I strongly agree with the fact that a handful of people also assume that publicizing personal details in communication channels should not `be done as it can ultimately lead to an imbalance the mental-wellbeing of them while unveiling them to undesirable and life-threatening events.