Today, many tasks at home or work are being done by robots. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this cutting-edge globe, numerous household or professional tasks have indeed been carried out via robots. While this can be associated with some benefits, I would argue that there are more drawbacks regarding an increase in unemployed individuals and the spread of a sedentary lifestyle. Handling different professions by robots may be beneficial. Initially, robots may be able to finish a job at a higher pace than human functions on the condition that they are designed both technically and professionally by engineers. Furthermore, if they can understand human orders, they may achieve the aim of a process productively. Ultimately, even though robots require a source of electrical energy, it is suggested that robots can engage in an activity without feeling exhausted or bored. This, in turn, can make them more attractive for individuals to be tempted to rely on them to juggle various tasks either in houses or offices. Notwithstanding, it is undeniable that robotic processes are confronted with several problems. The first matter is the higher level of unemployment in a country because machines will be substituted for individuals, especially in factories and industries, which play a vital role in employing workforces. With a variety of tasks done via robots in houses, people will experience a few physical activities in daily life, followed by a great number of health problems shortly. As engaging in a career enhances individuals’ mental condition to be active and energetic, depending on robots prevents people from having physical experiences, leading to an interruption in mental health as well as physical health. In conclusion, although possible advantages may be recognized by utilizing robots, it is essential to consider potentially serious issues in employability and health conditions in societies.