Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older. While others think that they should stay at home with family. Discourse both views and give your own opinion.

In this era, an increasing number of teenagers are opting for being at the dormitory because of changed trends. But certain people are of the opinion that staying at home will improve their safety. From my perspective, both have advantages and disadvantages that are different. Firstly, each family has different methods to take care of their children. Some have the opinion that leaving home earlier will easily lead them to the way of poor living such as being related to drug abuse because they have lost warning, there are various statistics, demonstrating that the violated juveniles will face problems without family. Therefore, they will solve it regardless of awareness. otherwise, there are opportunities that aggressive behaviour to be stimulated as they don’t pay sufficient attention. Closeness with home is a must in this view. On the contrary, people insist that children will have the capacity to effectively arrange their lives if they are alone since freedom will compel them to do whatever they can for survival. For instance, in a circumstance that is limited by money, the student will always deal with by part-time job instead of requiring their family. Moreover, they are more prone to be untimely adults during their free time because their mistakes will be found. To illustrate, they will know that they should not trust the stranger when they travel alone. To conclude, living alone have both advantage and disadvantage which depend on what people give priority to. No matter what ways the family is a key element of them.