Online education and training in business world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Do advantages if this development outweight the disadvsntagws?

There has been tremendous advancement in technology worldwide due to that online platform is progressing by leaps and bounds. Today's scenario, conventional methods of learning and training has dramatically transformed into internet work. Now it is more eminent than in past, especially in the business field. While it had both negatives and positives. To commence with, there are enormous advantages behind it. One of the prominent upsides is time and cost savings. Online education and training have become an idiosyncrasy among pupils and trainers since it is more convenient and comfortable. Even if it is conducting academic lectures or seminars, they can attend it from their comfort zone. Besides, they do not need to commute to other destinations in order to participate in these conferences. Moreover, the authorities can admit as many trainers as they want without renting a hall or having other limitations and they no need to spend money as well as waste time. This spare time is used for other meaningful activities. In addition, the online portal provides self-paced learning. The advantage is that folks can study by utilizing their own abilities without getting disturbed or preoccupied. The utilizers do not need to be physically present, as well as geographical constraints and such. For instance, during periods of pandemic, schools and companies were shut- down. At that point, all classes and professional learning arranged or commenced through e- platform. Even though, though it has some flipsides, the predominant negative is limited social- interaction. The class and training online result in less communication between pupils and trainers. It will lead to the draining of their verbal communication skills and it will lead to social- isolation. The other demerit is technical issues. There are chances of some technical problems such as poor internet connection, obscure vision, voice eco and so on. The e-learning system wants a proper network which is not available in some places. Apart from that it provides limited hands-on experience because the amateurs at the company have only theoretical knowledge, which will not improve their technical skills. This may develop an unproductive generation in future. To exemplify, in manufacturing companies if there is no practical experiment for employees. This would affect their production and consumption. To recapitulate, despite having drawbacks, there is an overweight of advantages. As online learning and training are ubiquitous in cutting-edge epochs, it is becoming by far the most critical part in every area.