Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to right and wrong. Parents should not only be the ones responsible. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Children have to learn what better behaviours are and what right and wrong stuffs are. Undoubtedly, their parents should primarily take the responsibility to teach them. As long as staying at school for a long time daily, teachers also play another important role in rule governance. This essay explains the reason why I absolutely agree with the notion. To begin with, modelling from parents is the first impression on their children. Before young children go to school, they have to learn from their father and mother even their relatives. For example, honesty is one of good behaviour for everyone. Their guidance should not tell any lie to others and cannot cheat any person. When little children conduct this false behaviour, they have to acquire the punishment. Secondly, schooling is students’ second home and educators should provide guidelines to their pupils to follow the instructions and recognise the actions whether are correct or not. The patient’s behaviour has to be introduced when pupils are younger. For example, impatient for young students is generic and they have to learn the importance of queuing with play toys in the classroom. If someone was playing with building blocks, students could play until the time was up. They were given the punishment such as stopping play with 1 round if they did not follow the rules. To sum up, good behaviour for students not only can be taught by teachers but also parents are not the only ones to have this responsibility. Children can grow up under better guidelines environment.