In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the development of technology, there are different kinds of applications which people can use to find and read favorite books besides copy. Some individuals claim that several years later all the printed papers will be eliminated and ebooks replace them. I completely agree with this perspective for some reasons. First, using mobile phones or other digital devices in order to read books or news can help the environment and nature. Also, it can save animals' habitats and maintain clean weather. For example, humans do not need to cut trees in order to make paper which hurts nature and species by destroying jungles. In addition, people can save money by using online applications to read favourite novels. This way can encourage younger pupils to use the technology and improve their knowledge. For instance, individuals can download ebooks and save them on their phone or laptop in order to read them when they have enough time without paying money also, teenagers learn how to use applications and the internet to have their own ebooks. Finally, people do not need to carry lots of books anywhere can be difficult, especially for individuals who love reading anytime. On the other hand, if people use electronic apps to read their favorite subjects it can have a bad effect on their health. Also, they are addicted to technology and it changes their manner. For example, mobile phone has negative radiations that can impact humans' mind and cause minded difficulties. Moreover, it can hurt their eyes if they look at the screen for a long time. In conclusion, it is true that using electronic book have some negative impacts but there are a lot of benefits for humans that indicate replacing e-book with printed paper is a good modification for global.