The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do you think advantages outweigh its disadvantages ?

Living on the same planet has made people wonder what would happen if there was just one authority to rule the whole world. Rather than multiple nation governments, what would it be like to have just one? From the start, it looks likeit anot a viable idea considering the many disadvantages. In this essay, I am going to expose both arguments. First of all, having one government worldwide could make the world better in the representation of new humanism. The main reason is it would bring peace everywhere because there would not be a reason to fight against each other and divide the world like Ukraine and Russia are doing. Secondly, immigration could stop as there would not be better places to improve their life condition. On the other hand, we would lose the authenticity of each culture which makes every country unique. Languages are going to disappear as there will be a universal language everywhere. The traditions which are different today in every place and country, are going to be the same related to the future government. That would be less advantageous for tourism as the culture would be slightly different compared with where we live, so maybe not interesting enough for us to travel and discover new places. Even more, there are not the same advantages among different places on the planet, between Australia and Norway for example how can we make that equal if the climate cannot be changed? To sum up, a single government for the entire world could help to treat big issues in our current society to avoid war while it will kill the differences between cultures among the countries and nations. In my opinion, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.