some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortages of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, many workers are currently in the loop of unlimited work, they have to work all day and all night since the higher positions are competitive, some hold the belief that it is best to admit awful circumstances while others, in contrast, said that it is better to be determined and improve such situations, both sides of the argument will be discussed on this essay. The first aspect to point out is that some employees tend to accept overworked jobs or an unfriendly atmosphere in workplaces with unsatisfied salaries for many reasons. For instance, some workers have to face impoverished situations in which they should try to earn some money to at least help them survive without considering other factors. Additionally, the better situations such as a higher position, growth of salary and a nice workplace are very competitive due to the high demand, resulting in some people deciding to accept their own status. On the other hand, some people argue that putting in an effort and trying to overcome such situations will be better. As a consequence, it may lead to advancement opportunities in work life, along with a greater amount of income. Moreover, it also assists individuals to improve their skills further and get rid of unpleasant feelings in unsatisfied jobs. In conclusion, it depends on personal aspirations and their current situations based on various factors. According to me, I prefer to give it a shot to overcome obstacles. Since I prioritize my mental health first, without the happiness in doing something, the results will not be well.