As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, technological developments have strongly changed human life. Electronic creations such as computers, tablets, and smart screens have led to sedentary lifestyles with resulting health problems. I positively agree that technological interventions glue people on the screens, and consequently, they tend to have problems with their bones or suffer obesity. Also, I believe that people should have done more physical activities to reduce these effects. Firstly, at an early age, humans start using these technologies for recreational activities. There has been a significant increase in the number of youngsters spending many hours a day playing video games on their computers. Researches have shown that young adults tend to have pain in their backbones due to sitting in front of screens for a long period of time. I strongly believe that parents should encourage their children to do more physical activities. Secondly, adults suffer the impacts of less physical activity as well. A good example is that many people are obsessed with watching movies on their smart screens or phones for many hours rather than doing any other kinds of sports, and it result in obesity. Whether the whole family sits around staring at their smartphones or you keep the TV on in the background, too much screen time can be harmful.To prevent overweight, they have to eat nutritious foods because of the lack of physical activity or they can improve their health by cutting back on the amount of time spent in front of the screen.. To summarise, technological inventions have brought health issues in people's lives, such as backaches and suffering obesity because of the contents of these devices.They have to practise any kind of sports to avoid these harmful impacts.