Advantages and disadvantages of being celebrity Which one outweight the other ?

It is believed that it is an incontestable fact that becoming famous is increasing year by year in a large number of countries around the world. Some individuals say that popular people should hide the life that they have. I partly agree with this provided statement for some reasons as well as my inclinations along with relevant will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. On the other hand, if we fully analyze and explain why many individuals agree with this opinion, the first and main reason can be that celebrities have their own lives like other people. From another culture's point of view, another reason can be that personal life helps them to avoid the public such as journalists and fans. An illustration of this case could be the famous actress Keira Knightley who always prefers to keep a secret about her life. It can help the actress to escape the government and the public. Secondly, the majority of people disagree with this statement for some reasons. As each ailment comes with polar opposite attitudes, this opinion is against the idea. The first and perhaps, the most significant point on this particular circumstance is definitely linked with fans of famous people such as actors, musicians and sportsmen. If they show their life to the public, many people might be interested in celebrities' lives. It leads to them good income and a good life. To support this view, one popular example is Hande Ercel who is a famous and charming actress in the world. She always tries to avoid being mysterious. As a result, she has many followers on her social media such as Instagram, Facebook and YouTube. In conclusion, there are some apparent beneficial points, however, it can not be ignored being famous in secret life. I believe being well-known in obvious life brings us a good lifestyle