Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development

There is no denying the fact that people use smartphones more days. While it's commonly believed that several children don't sit without phones, so they take phones, anyway, they go. There is also an argument say opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that this is a complication for human growth. To begin with, recent interest in this material has been substantial in our life. In other words, if we compare the children in the past, and now we will notice a difference between them. For example, technology has been a cupping mind. As science said there are enormous issues for this wide spared, kids want not to leave their versions, as they need information and chat with friends. Currently, children are used to cell phones available full-time. Another point to consider, there are some dark side effects of this development, this result is for users Mobil all the time, children need to intellectual stimulation, but if they employ smartphones a basic thing in their life. It is also possible to say reflection for the mind will stop. To maintain the inner mind, we should reduce the use of this domain. Although, the big responsibility put on parental, reason why. Awareness tea about risk from this creature, for instance, a couple of months I read an article Dr Ahmed made the experience of using smartphones. He wanted to forecast the damage. However, the statistics, appears that 50% of the brain not working. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I strongly believe that unfortunately is a negative development, and we should reflect usage it.