Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

There are several citizens who says that history have nothing or inadequate amount of information to give us. However, history may help us for understanding recent years better, many people argues. Looking from an overall perspective, I agree with former as well latter statements, explained with relevant examples. To commence with, for the number of people, history is the source of informations, which provides you with differet kind of informations. Many human being agrees that history can provide distinct solutions for an individual problems. For instance: in the past, India always had numbers of terrorist attacks. However, by understanding this history, the government worked on it and now the terrorism has been declined to the minimum. This help people from that area to live without having any kind of stress or fear of terrorist. In contrast to this, people argues that history is only the source of theortical informations, it does not help with any pratical problems in recent socie. The reason for saying this is that society has been modernized and the problem cannot be solved by historical learning. For example: during first world war, there was not techologies available for tracking their enemeies. Somehow, in recent days and ages, several technologies has been developed to track and rivals and kill them. In addition to weapons or tracking devices, numerous mechanisms have been developed since past. In conlusion, history may play an important role in some mankind life. However, according to some men and women history is only a part of human's past and has nothing to do with our present and futur. Therefore, histroy can provide information to some indiviuals and is useless for other. The usefulness of history depends on person to person.