Some people say cheap air travel is good because it enables ordinary people to travel , while others argue that it is bad for the environment. Discuss and give your opinion.

A number of humans suppose low-priced aviation flight is well the cause it authorizes typical citizens to take a trip, while others think that it has a negative impact on the environment. In the given essay, I conversed about both sides and gave my view. On the one hand,inexpensive tickets for departure give chances to go anywhere freely and with family in order to have fun in attractive, entertainment sites.By visiting countries, people gain knowledge about the history of their ancestors and inhabiting areas. Apart from this, there is a growth in the amount of educated and employed individuals in society that can help the development of countries too. Air travel enables eco-tourism,which can create revenue for conservation efforts and raise awareness about environmental issues. For example, if poor inhabitants are willing to work or study in foreign countries and contribute growth of finance in their habitat, they do not have issues related to their migratory tickets. On the other hand, it affects the environment and air. It causes issues related to nature and air pollution. The higher frequency of traffic produces more carbon emissions and it has a lot of negative effects on humans and ecology.Airports and flight paths create noise pollution, affecting wildlife and local communities. Building airports and expanding flight routes can disrupt local ecosystems, including deforestation and harming habitats for animals. As a result, there are more new kinds of disease in humans organisms. Newborn babies have unique health-related problems and even they would be grown invalid in the future. For instance, "The UZBEKISTAN Times " reported that there is the increase in the number of disabled newborn infants. In my point of view, there should be declined in the charges for travellers' entry forms. There are expansion in the extent of employed, academic and well-experienced human beings across the world. There will be financial progress in every country. In a nutshell, a decrease in the price of migration cards has more positive sides than negative ones including the progress of knowledgeable individuality, finance of the state, and republic government making advantageous opportunities for their citizens.