It is common these days to see celebrities advertising different products. do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, many celebrity advertising companies have promoted their products on social media platforms or electronic devices for a few decades. This tendency could bring up more pros rather than cons of development in society. This essay will explore the trends behind the news and provide relative examples from my views. To commence some ads utilising an advertised phenomenon to launch their festival gifts such as Christmas box-sets to attract purchasers to consume them, also can boost the level of economic development. For instance, during the Christmas season, some Western nations hold different events or campaigns promoting Christmas box sets like cosmetic sets, perfumes or outfits through various advertisers these days. This positive impact resulted in the highest amount of profits from all businesses from taxes in order to boost the prosperity of the economy. Even though this has a positive impact on the economy, there are some negative signs that an individual could be addicted to purchasing unnecessary things and this can lead to environmental issues when they throw away the amount of garbage. First, some environmentalists indicated that many consumers bought many festival gifts to celebrate from ads or on the internet. These trends would not be healthy insights for them, as they just had to follow the advertising. In addition, it could create the highest numbers of trash to send to landfills. As a result, This leads to individual problems and environmental issues from advertisers. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned statements, celebrating advertising development has more disadvantages than advantages. However, I believe that the federal government should play the right role in managing this development such as raising a form of tax, it may mitigate the advertising institutions promoting their products and might address the negative impacts on society.