Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals believe that losing special species of flora and fauna are the most important environmental problems. However, some people claim that extiction of animals and plants are not as important as other environmental problems such as, air pollution and global warming. In this topic, we will discuss about the importance of environmental problems in order before a detailed conclusion. Nowadays, we face numerous environmental problems in our society. For example, air pollution is one of the most crucial problem that we have. If we do not tackle that, we may have a serious damage for species who live with us. Moreover, global warming may caused drought in our lands and if this happen for a long time, a lot of species are put in the bring of extiction. Thus, we must take care of our species at first and then we manage other environmental problems. In addition, we must keep our any kind of specoes safe. Becuase, we need to types of flora to have a pretty city with more oxygen. Also, we are supposed to take care of animals due to the fact that they balance the ecosystem. If flora and fauan extinct, we faced with a critical porblems problems. Thus, fighting against air pollution or global warming can not help us. In general, after analyzing and considering carefully, in my opinion, we must put the extiction of species in the high priority and after that we manage ohter envitonmental problems. Becuase, living without any kind of species is boring and not have any excitement.