Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in the temprary era, the humanity faces alot of changes on our planets, e.g, the elemination of particular types of plants or animals which me be an empinding problem to our wellbeing, besides, in my opinion, the global heating is more immence influancer influence in our planet. in the next few pragrapghs I will elaborate on these thesis. Recently, we suffer from a big amount of crisises that we have to deal with. one of that is the loss of particular species of animals or trees, that change would be dangerous because it will change the balance on our earth. Variable types is demanded in order to give the opportuenity of living to every single type. we need the strong and also the weak in order to keep the variety. On the other hand, another, not less important problem that we are facing, is the eclimate chenge, that may risk all the human being if we will not do a serious shift in our thinking. the global heating may cause an increase in the water level and all the planet will suffer dramaticlly, thats why some people think this may be with more devastating issue. To conclude, both types of issues may influance our planet negativelly. but the climate change and the teprature departure rising may be with more meaning since it may carry huge risks which may influence all the earth directly.