There has been a great increase in the number and varieties of online courses available to adults. This has been welcomed as a great opportunity by many students. However, other students see these classes as less effective than classroom teaching. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying an online course.

Nowadays distance education users have been grown up and to offer a variety of great opportunities for students and adults, but a group of dormitories consider that online lessons are less effective than classroom teaching. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of online lessons. The two main benefits of remote teaching are easily selecting time and recording lessons for again watching. Firstly, to select time by yourself is the best way for learning lessons because if you can manage your time management, you can spare time for the learning process. Secondly, recording the lesson will assist you in watching all ever again. For example, if you work full- time and can't attend live classes, you can review the recorded lessons at your convenience. However, the online lesson also has some major disadvantages like internet problems and not paying attention to the class. To begin with, Online networks can lead to significant issues, such as sound interruptions, and during those interruptions, you may miss parts of the lesson. Additionally, explanations are interfering and it disturbs your focus. For instance, if construction is underway, it absolutely violates your concentration. In conclusion, although online courses have certain disadvantage like internet problems, it has an extremely positive impact on consumer's time management.