Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working proplr no get enough exercise? And what can be done about this problems?

it is certainly true that everyone's busy in their life nowadays.Because public want to earn money to fulfill their desires.So, individuals do not get time for workout then face many diseases. well-being is more essential than job.Because, a sound mind lives in a good body.I will discuss the cons as well as solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To start with,in the present time,folk have to spend a lot of time in the front of screen.Which has adverse effects on their energy. Hence, it not only affects the eyes also leads to other problems like obesity.Exercise is important for everyone.In view of the fact that crowd get fresh air during task and muscles also performance properly. For instance,In 2009, a survey showed that 80% of people were suffering from back problems.Because a communit who were working in the office.they sit on chairs the whole day and not prefer to do any physical activity. Moreover, Workers have high levels of stress related to effort.so,after finishing their endeavor thanthey that they do not have enough energy to pursue any action and want to rest rather than examination. Apart from this,some human do not know importance of the act in their life then avoid doing any outdoor activity. On the other hand,there are some solutions to these problems.Employers should fix the working hours and encourage to employees towards physical activities as well as provide gym facilities in the working area. Furthermore,the media should promote physical activity and programs.The government should aware society of strength by organising a seminar. In addition,the authority should provide gym amenities at affordable price. To sum up, nation should aware of their energy and the government should give a reward to folk who are participate in physical activity.so,society will follow them as role models.which leads to youngester towrads activity