Governments should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students rather than supporting professional sports and art performances for the public. Do you agree or disagree?

For the time being becoms become many parents prefer to stay in their homes, because they consider taking care of the family more important than working outside the home, as we see, most of them are women, mothers, sisters, and daughters, they are more interested than men. From my point of view, one parent must stay at home to do household chores and the other must work away from the house and it is common that the woman is the one who runs the house, including cooking and washing, and the man is the one who work out. In my opinion, every successful family is based on the cooperation of the spouses in caring for their children. Therefore, I believe that it is important for someone to stay at home for many reasons, such as taking care of the children, preparing food, and cleaning the house. On the other hand, we are accustomed to men being busy out getting money and speanding it at their home we also see that when parents create this healthy pattern in their children, society will succeed and flourish in the future. It is my personal opinion that the government should encourage those who stay at home and work for the benefit of their family, so that awareness, culture, and the spirit of competition spread among every family. When there is development and progress, there is behind it a conscious government that supports adults to take care of children.