Excessive computer gaming is one of the biggest threats to children's physical and mental health in the 21st century. Discuss the problems and associated solutions for this issue.

It is right to say that in the present day, technology has entered every arena.Varieties of games which are played by youngsters on the computer.which does not only affects the body but also puts bad pressure on the mental growth of kids.Little ones face many obstacles related to their fitness. This essay will shed light on the possible difficulties of playing electronic games and solutions to cope with these issues. To commence with,one of the first problems of playing computer games is excessive limits which has led to many health-related complications such as obesity and eyesight.Youngster prefers to spend a lot of their time in front of a screen.which prevents their physical growth,when they sit the whole day for games.Adults should play physical games as compared to computer games. For instance, in 2009, a survey showed that 60% the children suffered from health illnesses, who spent more time on electronic games in comparison to physical games.So,Dr. Khan suggested that parents should encourage their children towards common games rather than technology games. Furthermore,another problem that needs to be considered lack of socialization. Kids can not easily adjust to others.When they stay in their room.So, adults feel lonely.Because kids do not have any social circle they get stressed, which is not good for the mind.sometimes, this thing creates a big problem On the other hand, a possible solution to this problem would be good family bonding. Parents should spend time with their children and in order to avoid these issues,it becomes necessary to do activities like the gym and yoga instead of using a computer. So, kids would learn many things from others and keep themself healthy. Apart from this,one immediate practical solution is to fix the time to play computer games then parents can avoid their children from many complications. To sum up, Parents should focus on their kids and notice every activity.The media should promote programmes,Which give knowledge to adults about the negative effects of electronic games.The government should