Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Groups of individuals claim that experts, like medical practitioners and engineers, should use their expertise in the country where they got their skills and knowledge. However, other groups that they should be entitled to work in every country if they want. I completely agree with the second group, and I will explain the reasons behind both ideas in this essay. Working in the same country where people have been trained is a debatable argument. The proponents of this idea believe that inordinate amounts of money have been allocated for training professionals. Thus, they have moral responsibility to use their training in those countries. For example, a medical student studies seven years in a university. In the Uk, for every year, an enormous sum has been spent, roughly 300,000 pounds, according to the BBC report, released in 2019. This money is come from the taxes that has been paid by citizens. Consequently, the doctors should work in the same country to pay back all of the money that was spent for their training. On the other hand, other groups claim that everyone should have right to choose the place that they want to work regardless of the places that they received their skills. For instance, in the totalitarian societies, the human rights have been violated, and if a doctor or engineer wants to work in the right way, like helping the residents fighting for their freedom, they will face the serious legal consequences. Therefore, they would not be able to use their skills in the ways that they wish, and finally they would decide to leave those countries. I strongly agree that having the right to choose our working place is a fundamental issue. To sum up, whether an expert, like a doctor or engineer, dedicates their times to work in the same community where trained or chooses to work elsewhere is a crucial argument. Some people believe as a sustainable amount of money has been spent to train them it is their responsibility to work in the same country. However, others claim that this must be a free choice for everyone, and I completely agree with this.