Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

Nowadays, building careers and education have become more widespread due to the fact that more and more people want to succeed in these fields. However, reaching success could be different for different people, and for me. success is a feeling of satisfaction and making a positive impact on society. Success could be different for people, depending on their values, goals, priorities and plans. For some individuals, success is financial independence with a huge salary. For others, however, it could be career success with high positions and promotions. Also, there could be personal growth and development, with self-improvement and overcoming challenges. As a result, success is defined by every person differently. Personally, I think that success is a combination of personal fulfilment and making a difference when your action makes other people's lives better. A feeling of fulfilment is extremely important for individuals, because it has a positive impact on people's mood and, consequently, leads to increased performance in work or other things. As a result, people love what they do, and it makes them successful. Also, making a difference is one of the definitions of success for me. When people make a positive impact on society, such as volunteering work, working in medical organisations or in the justice system, it improves our lives. Helping other people is essential because it results not only in the improvement of society but also in a feeling of fulfilment and satisfaction. In conclusion, there is as many definitions of success as many people exist in the world, and I believe that personal fulfilment and making an impact on the community are the measure of success.Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?