In many non-English speaking countries, more and more parents are choosing to enrol their children in English medium schools. Why do you think this is happening? What are the advantages for children who study in English medium schools?

Since the rapid development of society, plenty of methods of children's education have been changed significantly. Proceeding from this many parents all over the world decide to send their kids to English -speaking schools. This essay will discuss reasons why some elders prefer to enrol children on non-native institutes and also some advantages which are following discipline in English class. To begin with, for the last decades English become the most popular language all over the world moreover, it contains quite a simple structure which helps learn it fast. At the age of about 12-16 years, most kids have plenty of free time and less responsibility which is why they can study another speech better. Furthermore, nowadays thousands of different methods exist and they make the process of education more fun. For example, we had one platform, at school, called "Easy English " that contained various captivating exercises about different topics. Thus, education at a young age can be easier and faster and parents understand that, sending their offspring to English medium schools. Another important thing is that learning in foreign language at school contains a large number of cons. By spending about six hours at school and communicating with each other children master another speech very fast. Furthermore, when teenagers graduate from school they know English at a soaring level which is crucial in modern life. For instance, my best friend has a high level of English and after graduation, he moved to London and now he is studying at one of the most prestigious universities in the UK. Hence, knowledge of various languages never was unnecessary however it is a helpful skill. Taking everything into consideration it can be concluded that acquiring knowledge in various languages from a young age is highly beneficial. Therefore, the ability to speak and understand different languages is not just an additional skill nevertheless a pivotal competence in our increasingly globalized world.