In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of technology, reading online news and books without any payments become more dominant and it will make people choose online sources instead of printed ones in the future. I totally agree that free access to these websites lays the foundation for great interest among people. First of all, technological advancements in the future can enable people to access easily to different sources of information in the Internet, and encourage them not to purchase printed products. News companies and writers may give the preference to share the online version of their newspapers and books through the Internet without demanding money in order to reach an increasing number of readers and become more popular. This is because, nowadays many individuals have greater opportunities to use online websites rather in than the past, and a range of chances become more accessible every day. Therefore, I agree that they can draw the attention of users by making their resources completely free. Secondly, the owners of these websites can earn a large amount of money from the social media companies with the help of views and subscribers which do not demand certain payment. These earnings which websites gain are getting larger because of the growing number of users, and thus owners will not need to sell their newspapers and books. So, both admins and users can benefit from the upsides of the online sources in terms of income. In conclusion, although some people consider that traditional ways of reading newspapers and books will maintain their popularity, I believe that people are likely to prefer online methods in order to avoid paying money.