Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Today, the population thinks that posters or placards have a special capacity to attract people to buy what they show. On the other hand, some people say advertising has lost its popularity; that’s why nobody can believe product quality. I concede that some advertising agencies use the usual templates, which cannot attract people. I am mostly of the opinion that broadcasts can influence people to buy advertised products. Nowadays, technology is involved every day. This development affects all businesses, such as advertising companies, agencies, and sales businesses, as well as their products. A few years ago, companies with low trust scores used broadcasts. That is why these products were broadcast on TV. People thought that these products did not have any quality or usability. Besides, companies used common templates or posters for their advertising, so they could not make a connection between people ’s emotions and their products. Nevertheless, some advertisements affect people ’s minds negatively, technology solves most problems with products. Employees can easily change their work designs or advertising templates with technological tools. Agencies can allure customers' attention with their post’s quality. Most advertisements are designed to tap into people ’s desires and emotions, and they create powerful connections between products and customers' deepest aspirations. Not only do they use these tactics to persuade people, but they also add customers’ comments to broadcasts, and these types of posts easily change people's opinions about things. In conclusion, although people may claim that advertising has become so common, that’s why it has not had any impact on customers. I believe that advertising uses effective tools and methods that have an impact on the subconscious, so it can persuade people to buy things.