many museums charge for admission while others are free do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums belong to the nation but the way to visit is going to happen in different ways, by paying money or without money. To the point of my view, museums are worthwhile and as a legacy, they need to be maintained and be safe. Thus, considering the cost for visitors would be more beneficial. The reasons why some museums are free are mentioned as follows. First and most importantly, regarding an opportunity for all people to be familiar with cultural heritages. For instance, the publics challenging poverty have a chance to be a witnesser as well as wellnesses. Meanwhile, most people would attempt to have a plan for visiting museums even if they do not have sufficient knowledge. second, some communities despite having enough interest, prefer to procrastinate owing to financial limitations. To illustrate the point, students of history or art might be included in this category. On the other side, there are so many reasons for considering tickets in museums. To begin, all of the things in the museum are delicate and antique, hence, the preservation of them is essential, such as silvering and cleaning them. Moreover, not only the staff but also the environments of museums must be taken care of, which includes cleaning as well. However, beyond any benefits, human resources is an issue too. worker and manager have engaged with the areas as a job. The last but most significant point is about perception. Knowledgeable Communities who truly admire the value of the place do not struggle to pay charges for visiting while the significance is illuminated for them. In conclusion, showing respect towards the museum is important and is a moral responsibility for all nations. Consequently, in my opinion, instead of a free charge, a moderate charge would be more helpful for both visitors and owners of museums.