Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define*. What factors are important in achieving happiness.?

Staying optimistic and content has a significant role in one's life; however, the choice of how to be happy varies from person to person, relying on various idiosyncratic aspects. This essay will emphasize; why it is hard to set the exact definition of happiness and what elements can make an individual's journey into euphoria. Firstly, several famous researchers failed to write a true statement about happiness owing to the fact that people's selection is different; for example, the majority of women love to visit markets and buy clothes, shoes, and jewellery, whereas men want to have expensive cars, an appropriate bank balance, and a lavish home. Thus, it figures out that defining happiness is perplexing, as it belongs differently to varied ages of people. Secondly, there are a plethora of factors that play a major part in a joyful life. First of all, we talk about spirituality. Various people have blind faith in their God, and they get stuck in their lives and go through tests and trials. They pray to their Lord, and this makes them positive. Additionally, if we focus on youth, their happiness is in buying the most recent mobiles, cars, and clothes. Other elements may include relationships, workouts, long drives, watching movies, reading books, scoring highly in exams, visiting parks, markets, and void places, etc. It is fair to conclude that people have a peculiarity in order to stay happy, and their way of getting pleasure is different for everyone, which challenges the writers and authors to write down the correct notion regarding being delighted.