In marriages today, some argue that it is the rosponsibility of both spouses to earn a living for the family. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in marriage life, some people think that it is very important to handle the financial burden of living expenses by both husbands and wives. In my point of view, couples should be treated equally, but there are several benefits and drawbacks with regard to ethics. There are numerous reasons for proponents of working couples to provide economic aid to the family. First of all, money is an inevitable part of human life. So, if any family have more than one resource for earning then they can survive the hardship very easily because they can save much more money as compared to the others. Moreover, Spouse can fulfil the demands of their children, if they are financially independent as they have surplus money to pay fees and bills for their education and high-standard lifestyle. On the other hand, everyone has different duties in a family. It is a common belief that husbands used to work outside to earn, while wives chose to do household chores, including cooking, cleaning and looking after their children. In addition, females have to prepare food for their kids as well as their husbands; then they get time to do some rest. It is a very exhausting and stressful duty. Hence, they are not able to go out for the job. Furthermore, Most working parents do not have time to spend with their other family members which creates an adverse effect on their family bonding. In conclusion, Females can go out for jobs to support their families, but they have to learn about time management that can help them to fulfil their household and job responsibilities.