In their advertising business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative devlopment? write at least 250 words.

Nowdays, advertising becomes major role to grow business. Due to high competition companies introduce new changes day by day, and promoting products. I endorse the statement to a large extent. I have some solid grounds to define the positive and negative impacts which I would like to explicate at length in the paragraph to come. The brands promote products because of daily sales presure, high competition, to increase prices and to create reputation. Brand value creation is one of the high concern of these branding advertisememts, they do not value the negative and positive results of the product. To begin with, the products are introducing new changes based on the customer's feedback. Based on this, the companies has to give advertisement to make people aware of this. For example, the 'Whisper' is making changes in pads which women use during mensuration by taking the survey's based on comfirt. Consequently, many brands share false advertisements by changing colors of the product. They lie that the product has changes in quality just by changing the packing design and size. Many people believe just by watching the packing and purchase it. Hence, for longer term it becomes as a negative result. In a nutshell, the brands should do promotions only when it is worthwhile otherwise, they should not be allowed to do wrong advertisement about the product. To check these activities the government should keep on check on the activities of these brands.