At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of these situations outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, in some countries, the population of young adults has grown greater than older people. I do believe that although these situations lead to some drawbacks, the advantages are still greater. Even though common people argue that the existence of young populations can lead to various advantages, this could be a challenge for governments to provide a wider opportunity for them to find a job since, in many developing countries, overpopulation can be another national problem that could be fixed when their government could not provide enormous job opportunities. This unemployment problem leads to many domino effects such as crimes and juvenile delinquencies. For instance, due to unemployment, teenage dwellers consume addictive substances like drugs to tackle their depressions. Demographic bonuses tend to give the number of productive workers that can provide various benefits for a country, such as taxes. Taxes will contribute to developing nation planning that can improve infrastructure, education, and health care systems generally supporting human quality. For example, taxes are allocated to support young societies to find a better education abroad using scholarship mechanisms. It means that taxes can elevate the education sector. Another benefit is more competitive. Countries that have a higher young generation ubiquitously provide a large number of talented people who compete to be a master in their field. Thus, it is easily found to fulfill the strategic positions. All in all, in my view, although there are some drawbacks when countries have more young adults than older people, I firmly believe that the positive impact is still greater. However, governments should mitigate the worst conditions by using suitable planning, otherwise societies will face various economic problems in the future.