Every year several languages die out. some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many languages die out annually. This means that the number of them is decreasing and there will be fewer in the near future. However, some individuals believe that life would be easier if the number of them became fewer. I tend to agree with this idea, and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. First and foremost, more and more people can communicate with each other. What I mean by this is that they can be in contact with foreigners without much effort. As a result, they can access the information they want. For instance, if you go abroad, you can easily find the most attractive place in there with communicate with its inhabitants. Another major benefit of this can be that it broadens your horizon. This is because you learn about their culture, which causes you to listen to their music, read their poetries, and be aware of their history. As a consequence, you will be a rounded person, which also has a positive impact on your social skills. On the other hand, some argue that this can damage the majority of cultures and civilizations. This means that if somewhere's language disappears, their history and many poems will be meaningless, and they will be destroyed. As a result, a lot of information will be disappear. In conclusion, the number of languages is falling every year. Although some feel that this might have a lot of benefits, others believe it has a major drawback. I believe that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks.