Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it is a good trend but some oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The airlines have its popularity significantly rise in order to deliver numerous nation’s vegetable and fruit to countries have difficult condition for farming. While the majority of people suppose this idea, others believe that it is unnecessary. This essay will shed light on core factors and outline the reason why the writer agrees with the former view. To begin with, airline itself required tons of fuel from coal, gas and also from oil. As using these sort of energy, there would be a shortage in resources of each nation which may lead to the decrease in pace of development of them. By burning fuels, planes could release a large amount of greenhouse gases and might be harmful to the environment and human’s life. For instance, California institute more than twenty-seven percent of gas emission in 2012 which could be considered as a warning for the aircraft business. Therefore, aircraft may not always be the best option. There are, however, several beneficial benefits from using air transport. Despite bad disadvantages in activating planes, this machines have incredible speed which can be used to bring products to overseas continents. For that reason, many countries which deal with famine or drought will be able to go on innovating their own goods. As a premiere example, United State can be a nation which is developed and have the likelihood to provide fruit also vegetables for underprivileged nations. In my view, transportation such as planes will be the best methods for many nations. Because it can help bad nations deal with weather condition and improving facilities with high rate of grown product. For example, Canada will invest a little of their money in air transport so as to make the whole world improved. To sum up, air business can bring many benefits also disadvantages for environment and human’s life. In my opinion, this can be considered as a good method for many developing-countries.