Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be addressed​?

It is believed that many people from around the world isn't seemingly caring much about staying fit at all. As many hard working man and woman have drained their own energy from works as well as their work times have taken over all their daily life. In order to combat this incident so that people can live a healthier life, helping hands from employers and skills to balance out one's life are much needed. Firstly, It hard to deny that the amount of works they have to endure in their workplaces is astronomically massive, even though it is a 9 to 5 jobs which is 8 hours on average. For example, as a mechanical engineer myself, throughout my day all of my energy has spent dried for my 9 to 5 jobs. Although most of the time it didn't need any labor but the tasks were always demanding hence i could only imagine myself getting into bed after my day in office. Additionally, not only work time is the only factor, housework, family,... are also becoming parts in your daily life's pie chart. Hence it is difficult for anyone to focus on their health. For that reason, after stumbled the roots of the problems, drastic measures needed to be conducted. Employers need to reconsider to shorten their time of works or break down one's workloads, which will help their employees have enough energy to work out or even spare time with their family as well. However, sometimes, it is not their companies at fault as there are many of incidents where people procrastinate which leads to loads amount of unresolved works. Subsequently, these types of people need to improve to overcome their laziness as well as adopt time management skill. In a nutshell, although health is meant to be taken seriously, many people don't have enough time or energy to do so. Hence, their workplaces should shorten their employees time of works and they also need to work on their time management in order not to be overwhelmed