Some people argue that because the internet makes it so easy for children to accsess facts,schools should not focus on teaching facts.Instead,they should focus on develop[ing childrens's potential,and their relationships with other people.

Today some persons believe that the internet can provide many sources of factual information, so, teachers do not have to teach them about it. Instead, it will be beneficial to improve teenagers’ skills and other aspects of person. I strongly believe that teachers should work with students’ mental and other useful things, while the internet teaches them to another discipline. First of all, this approach can considerably decrease wasting time freely and teach the young to self-study. Additionally, such a method develops the interaction of children with each other. When not mature people in the social they are likely to waste time on unneeded items such as playing video games, going to entertainment facilities, and so on. However, in this path, they are using it appropriately because without other individuals they tend to study alone on the internet. Furthermore, with the teacher, it is easier to ask some struggling questions to solve. Hence, it is quite a relevant way to save time and build children’s self-development. In terms of the future, it is a significantly important thing. During the class, guides familiarize them with previous problems that will come. Moreover, not only education is growing, but the mental mindset and stress stability inclining as well. In groups, where people are competitive, they are in hard conditions to make something. Eventually, the person who is surrounded by this atmosphere will adopt and develop. So, it hugely influences the future of children. Whereas, the internet provides them with access to data. In conclusion, improving teenagers’ potential skills with teachers is pretty much better. Whilst, internet teaching and providing necessary information.