Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

These days main part of society is attempting to be successful through the career and education sphere. At all achievement is the satisfaction and happiness from work or deed. In this essay, I will explain the meaning of success for different and add life experienced information. First of all, there is no exact definition of victory as every individual has own perspective on success. There are various explanations of fame in the lives of people. For instance, people are happy and successful when meet their basic needs of life or live happily with their family and close people. This happy life is a success for them. As well population feel successful after sacrificing deeds in order to maintain their relationship. Moreover, achieving a career goal or getting a high level of qualification becomes a success for many of us. But in the materialistic world, financial income is the core element of success as it is regarded as a symbol of a happy life. Following the above discussion, achievement is happiness that is achieved through facing career goals and education with the mental support of family members, as a result, it leads towards financial stability after many years of struggling and hard work. For example, for me, progress means working hard, facing issues in the process toward my goal and in the end achieving my aim and being proud of it. To sum up, fulfilment of basic needs achieving goals in the education sphere, getting a stabilized financial condition, live a happy life with family is a success for other individuals. However, in my point of view accomplishments are getting rewarded after hard work.