Many people believe that the best way to produce a happier societies is to ensure that they are only small difference in earning between the richest and the poorest members to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that reducing the gap between the rich and the poor is the best way to live more joyful. In this is essay, however, I will challenge the school of thought. Granted, small difference in learning can confer various benefits, especially for the poorer. First, thi this can decrease the number of crime who embark on a life of crime because of poverty. Moreover, this meansure may minimize the outrage in society that both candidates get the same opportunity in many fields such as: education, job,.. there will no longer be a case which the rich are given priority in services as:medical treatment, education, shopping,... however, the line of reasoning is not sound because of the rate of happiness cannot be assessed base on money. To add further credence to my assersion, I note the root cause of the happy society is the respect. Nowadays the gap between rich and poor is so large that poor people have self-depreciation about themselves, so they do not achieve better life. this approve that increasing respect between social classes will have us live more happily. In addition, the other way to enhance the citizens's life is that government can develop the facilities for all dwellers to improve both physical and mental health so that they can receive high life quality which boost their dopamine. In conclusion,it is a mistake to assume that lessening the disproportion between two different classes in society is the best way to create happier because the key to tackle the problem is to enrich better behavior and life standards.