Telling the truth at all times is not essential. On some occasions it is necessary to tell lies, and it is wrong to tell the truth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that saying truth is like a holy thing, so we cannot accept any exception for it. But we know that a considerable number of situations in reality exist that make us more flexible. Furthermore, sometimes our status leads to a point that telling details to the others may make a bad challenge between our relatives. I strongly believe that professional and practical behaviour is a necessary attribute for our social life. Firstly, we must not think about habits like holy activities that prohibit any thinking before our decisions. For example, we know when fathers or mothers are very angry with their children, we know that before anything, it is normal to make them calm due to a lot of bad occurrences that may be in any family when they are angry. Besides these logical thoughts,we can do our best when a stressful occasion has influenced our surroundings. Secondly, I think being strict in our opinions makes us robots who cannot resolve any problem with new challenges. For instance, when we see our friend in a bad situation that cannot bear bad news, we are supposed to do anything in a smart way. Also, we know that maturity is the ability to calculate the side effects of our speeches with open eyes. In conclusion, I really like flexibility in our daily life. In addition, we should control our behaviours when we are in a crisis. Perhaps some people think about the value of truth and being honest, in contrast, modern life has given us more flexible systems of thinking that can make us free from faults in critical times.