Some people say that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. Is hard work now the key to success, or is talent also important? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been a remarkable question whether talent or hard work is important. Many people believe that genius is essential. While others believe vice versa. from my perspective, intelligence is the key factor for success. On the one hand, One of the best ways to explain intelligence is by looking at the scientists who changed the world. They would not be able to invent many things without talent. For example, In history, several inventions were made by scientists like Albert Einstein and Newton who have a particular mental capacity. Moreover, In many fields working hard is not enough, where it requires superior mental abilities, Such as science, medicine, music and some other fields. On the other hand, There is no doubt that practising and training are essential in some industries like manual work which requires patience and effort until he becomes a master in his craft. For instance, a Blumber worker spends hours regularly learning how to install and repair plumbing until he becomes a well-known worker. If he does not spend time practising, He will forget his skills soon. Also, It is almost impossible to be successful without training. In conclusion, There is a debate about which is more important intelligence or practice. in my point of view, I believe that practising and working faithfully are crucial in some aspects of our lives, But, gifted people are the ones who have the most powerful influence in the world. So, To be able to achieve certain goals you must possess the giftedness.