More and more wild animals are on the verge extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Animals are an integral part of enviromental.Nowadays,the majority number of wild animals are on the way of extinction, and some of them are on the endangered list. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with disappearance animals and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. One of the main causes of the problem is illegal hunting.Many people hunt animals for their skin and some hound as a hobby. As a result, relatives of wild animals will disappear.For.example,many tigers are killed by people for weaving coat.The solution is that the government must pass the law in the parliament against illegal hunting.In this way,we maybe save endangered animals. Another reason for the extinction of many creatures is deforestation which is done to facilitate the expansion and development of urban areas. Due to the fact that people is cutting down the forests.Wild animals lode their natural habitat and animals put their life's at risk. That is to say homeless animals go to among people for finding cats.That's way people end the lives of animals to avoid lunge.To tackle this problem, government must ban the deforestation and people need use for growth of cities. Such as inor.Inor is strong,in preference to wood. In conclusion, illegally hunting and the removal of all trees from a large areas have become serious problems. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with the government.